Beaconsfield Lawn Bowling Club Le Club Boulingrin de Beaconsfield
Member Login

Club Contacts

Telephone: 514-694-6365

Do you have comments, questions or suggestions?
Fill out the contact form

Web Master Steve Mariano Email
Club Directors and Officers
  President Wayne Chen        
  Vice President Nasir Asghar (acting)   Treasurer John Barkwith  
  Secretary Heather MacIntosh        
  Women's Match Nancy Lord   Men's Match & Federation Minder Ubha  
  Membership Stephen Mariano   Equipment George Gould  
  Social & Hospitality Norma Canning   Greens Andrew Scott  
  House & Telephone Florence Cleary   Publicity Liz McCracken  
  Social Represtative Doris Young   Bar Tony Fox  
  At Large Lourdes Asghar   At Large Vince Arcobelli  
  At Large Hilary Hill   At Large David Mulholland
  At Large Gloria Gauthier   At Large Carol Mitchell  
  At Large Jean Wilson        
City of Beaconsfield
St Lambert Lawn Bowling Club
Pointe Claire Lawn Bowling Club



Beaconsfield Lawnbowling Club ~ 303 Beaconsfield Blvd. Beaconsfield, Quebec, Canada ~ Tel. 514-694-6365 ~
Web Master Steve Mariano   © 2018 All Rights Reserved